citiesbas.blogg.se

Droid4x simulator best mobile experience on desktop
Droid4x simulator best mobile experience on desktop








Since I am familiar with the Android mobile operating system, I had no problems with Droid4x’s interface. This means you can play Android games on your Windows PC and use your Android or iPhone as a game controller. Speaking about controllers, you need to know that there’s a Droid4x controller app for Android and iOS that turns your mobile into a controller. It tells you that you can install apps and games from the Play Store and that you can use the keyboard as a controller. If you want to get a notification when Droid4x for iOS is released, visit and submit your email address.įocusing on Windows alone now, when you’re done installing Droid4x on your Windows PC, you will be presented with a short tutorial. It must also be added that, at the time of writing this, a version for iOS is in the works. It must be added that Droid4x is also available for Apple’s Mac OS X. I think I made it very clear that Droid4x is available for Microsoft’s Windows operating system. If you feel the same, then I invite you to try Droid4x, software that is presented as “the best Android simulator ever.” By using Droid4x you can enjoy Google’s Android mobile operating system on your Windows-powered PC. Sometimes I wish I could use the Android OS on my Windows PC sometimes I wish I could play games and enjoy apps on my PC’s very large screen. Even though my Android has a fairly large screen, sometimes I feel it’s not enough. I like to use apps and to play games on my Android smartphone.










Droid4x simulator best mobile experience on desktop